Pre-Order Gloriana’s New Album Now!

 Posted by at 9:58 am on July 18, 2012
Jul 182012

album cover

Gloriana’s new album A Thousand Miles Left Behind hits stores in 2 weeks, but you can pre-order it now and get a free download of their song, “Carolina Rose.”

This will be their second album, and it will feature the smash hit, “(Kissed You) Good Night, which is currently in the Top 5 and climbing.  See the full track listing below!

Track Listing:

1) Gold Rush
2) Sunset Lovin’
3) Wanna Take You Home
4) (Kissed You) Good Night
5) Carolina Rose
6) Go On… Miss Me
7) Can’t Shake You
8) Soldier Song
9) Turn My World Around
10) Doing It Our Way
11) Where My Heart Belongs
12) Lonely Road (Bonus Track)
13) Wild At Heart – Acoustic (Bonus Track)
14) Can’t Shake You – Acoustic (Bonus Track)
15) (Kissed You) Good Night (Video)
16) Making Of A Thousand Miles Left Behind (Video)

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.