Feb 202014

We got to see Trisha Yearwood‘s first show of her first tour in years in Ft. Lauderdale and tracked her set list for you!

  • Wrong Side of Memphis
  • XXX’s and OOO’s
  • The Song Remembers When
  • Perfect Love
  • Georgia Rain
  • She’s In Love With The Boy
  • Walkaway Joe
  • When Will I Be Loved (cover)
  • Blue Bayou (cover)
  • Thinkin’ About You
  • Midnight Train to Georgia (cover)
  • Like We Never Had a Broken Heart
  • Heaven, Heartache and the Power of Love
  • Down On My Knees
  • That’s What I Like About You
  • How Do I Live
  • You’re No Good
  • Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.