2015 Florida Strawberry Festival Lineup Announcement!

 Posted by at 10:21 am on November 17, 2014
Nov 172014
 

24

The Florida Strawberry Festival is celebrating it’s 80th birthday party in early 2015, and have announced the headliners for the 11-day event!

Tickets will go on sale Thursday, December 4 at 8 a.m. Tickets can be purchased in person at the Amscot Main Ticket Office located at 2209 W. Oak Avenue in Plant City, online at www.flstrawberryfestival.com or over the phone at 813-754-1996. You will also receive a reminder email the day before that will include links to take you directly to the page for online purchasing.

As a reminder, there are a limited number of free seats available for each show in the Morrow Steel Free Grandstand located at the back of the Wish Farms Soundstage and are available on a first come, first seated basis.

*PLEASE NOTE: CONCERT TICKETS DO NOT INCLUDE GATE ADMISSION.

Thursday, Feb. 26
10:30 a.m.
Jimmy Sturr and His Orchestra
FREE (with paid admission)
Thursday, Feb. 26 3:30 p.m. Bobby Vinton
$15 and $20
Thursday, Feb. 26 7:30 p.m. Alabama
$40
Friday, Feb. 27 3:30 p.m. Mel Tillis $15 and $20
Friday, Feb. 27 7:30 p.m. Scotty McCreery $25 and $30
Saturday, Feb. 28 3:30 p.m. MercyMe $20
Saturday, Feb. 28 7:30 p.m. Kevin Costner & Modern West $35
Sunday, March 1 3:30 p.m. “Brett Eldredge” $20 and $25
Sunday, March 1 7:30 p.m. Hunter Hayes $40
Monday, March 2 3:30 p.m. Sawyer Brown $15 and $20
Monday, March 2 7:30 p.m. Happy Together Tour $25 and $30
Tuesday, March 3 3:30 p.m. Ronnie Milsap $15 and $20
Tuesday, March 3 7:30 p.m. Sara Evans $20 and $25
Wednesday, March 4 3:30 p.m. Ricky Skaggs $15 and $20
Wednesday, March 4 7:30 p.m. Craig Morgan $20 and $25
Thursday, March 5 10:30 a.m. Tommy Dorsey Orchestra FREE (with paid admission)
Thursday, March 5 3:30 p.m. Oak Ridge Boys $15 and $20
Thursday, March 5 7:30 p.m. Newsboys $20
Friday, March 6 3:30 p.m. Loretta Lynn $20 and $25
Friday, March 6 7:30 p.m. Boyz II Men $20 and $25
Saturday, March 7 3:30 p.m. Dan + Shay $15 and $20
Saturday, March 7 7:30 p.m. John Legend $50
Sunday, March 8 3:30 p.m. Parmalee $15 and $20
Sunday, March 8 7:30 p.m. REBA $50

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.